This's My life

YUI-tonight English and Indonesia Translate

TO ME? WHY?
release that hand
tonight tonight tonight

GETAWAY
It seems a popular person right?
pale pale scary

The violet color is shining EASY LIGHT
I can’t like it

In the opposite side of the windowpane
RAINY BLUE

fun fun la la love···
fun fun love?
When I can’t get used into it

I will
become calm

I’m sorry good bye

RUNAWAY
festive person right?
tonight tonight tonight

lose out the place
wanna stay? painful painful

what is the thing are you looking for?
I’m alone EASY DRIVER

I couldn’t recognize
trying to open the door
CLOSING TIME

fun fun la la love···
fun fun love?

I can’t change
I can’t stop

I’ll try to wait the dawn
Not a straightforward

It’s the time for the sake of healing today?
YES? NO? YES?
Do you care about it?

I can’t drop in on the way
I need to hurry…

fun fun la la love···
fun fun love?

When I can’t get used into it

I will become calm

fun fun la la love···
fun fun love?

I can’t change
I can’t stop

too much waiting the dawn
I’m sorry good bye

TO ME? WHY?
lepaskan tangan itu
tonight tonight tonight

GETAWAY
sepertinya dia seseorang yang populer kan?
pucat pucat menakutkan

warna ungu yang bersinar EASYLIGHT
aku tidak bisa menyukainya

Di sisi berlawanan jendela kaca
RAINY BLUE

fun fun la la love…
fun fun love?

Di saat aku sama sekali tidak terbiasa

Aku menjadi tenang

Maafkan aku selamat tinggal

RUNAWAY
seseorang yang bergembira ya?
tonight tonight tonight

Tersesat
di tempat yang salah
kamu ingin tinggal? sakit sakit

Apa yang kamu cari?
Aku sendiri EASY DRIVER

Tanpa kusadari
Kucoba untuk membuka pintu
CLOSING TIME

fun fun la la love…
fun fun love?

I can’t change
I can’t stop

Semakin
aku mencoba menunggu fajar
aku bukanlah seseorang yang jujur

Sekarang adalah saatnya unutk memperbaiki hari bukan?
YES? NO? YES?
Apakah kamu khawatir?

Aku tidak bisa berhenti di tengah perjalanan
Aku harus bergegas・・・

fun fun la la love…
fun fun love?

Di saat aku sama sekali tidak terbiasa

Aku menjadi tenang

fun fun la la love…
fun fun love?

I can’t change
I can’t stop

Terlalu lama
aku menunggu fajar

maafkan aku selamat tinggal

credit:azmikun

One response

  1. yuilov

    b^^d

    20 Agustus 2010 pukul 23:02

Tinggalkan Balasan

